Plowman's Windows & Doors Testimonials - Doors and windows Millville NJ

"Quality First,

Service Second to None"

856-327-2841 

118 E. Vine St.

Millville, NJ

Plowman's Windows & Doors - Doors and windows Millville NJ line2 fb-icon Read Our Reviews

Blank Page

Comments from our happy customers

Jeff Caldwell                                            

 

Plowman's has done a couple relatively big window and door jobs on my grandparent's house. While they were working at the house my grandmother was sick and they took extra precautions to make sure she was comfortable while they worked. They are spectacularly knowledgeable, clean, careful, and they get the job done better than anyone around. I would highly recommend Plowman's to anyone I know, they are the only people I would trust 100%.

- Jeff Caldwell, July 9, 2014

 

Janice Norante Gandy                                

 

Wonderful! Quality of the storm door & labor were both excellent. These folks really know what they're doing! Will call when I'm ready for windows!

- Janice Norante Gandy, June 11, 2014

 

Patty McCaffrey Sanders  

 

Awesome team. No job to tough for them. See my photo and additional info about Plowmans on Posts to Page.

- Patty McCaffrey Sanders, April 13, 2014

 

Dustin Vena  

 

Very well priced,very high quality material and workmanship. Crew comes out and does a very clean job and you don't even know they were there

- Dustin Vera, October 22, 2013

 

Mike Fonseca  

 

The best windows and doors money could buy. Incredible workers, reasonable prices and the customer always comes first

- Mike Fonseca, October 1, 2013

 

William F. Davis Jr.  

 

They do a great job :)

- William F. Davis Jr., March 09, 2013

 

Tai-Yon N Michelle Anderson 

 

They have done multiple jobs for my house, families, and friends. Their work is just immaculate with excellent quality.

- Tai-Yon N Michelle Anderson, December 22, 2014

 

Sandra Romano 

 

They get the job done and they do it right

- Sandra Romano, January 13, 2014

 

Professional, Informative and Courteous. K.E. Monroeville

 

Plowman’s exceeded above and beyond what I anticipated!  From my initial phone call to the delivery of windows, they were with me every step of the way.

- Professional, Informative and Courteous. K.E. Monroeville, June 24, 2015

 

R.M. Millville

 

I was highly impressed the moment I stepped into the showroom of Plowmans…The crew that came to my home was courteous, polite & highly intent on doing quality work. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this family owned business.  

- R.M. Millville, June 25, 2015

 

C.B. Jersey City

 

Plowmans worked with our roofer to shorten windows so that we could change the roofline of our addition that started leaking due to Sandy.  Joe, Carol, Will and the others were wonderful with our questions and service. If I need their services again, I am definitely going back to them. 

- C.B. Jersey City, June 25, 2015

 

K.L., Millville

 

I am very pleased with Plowman’s work.  They were polite and professional and took extra time to do the job right. They did an excellent job cleaning up after the work too.  Bottom line, they may not be the cheapest but you get quality, reliability, trustworthiness and professionalism from this family owned business.  

- K.L., Millville, June 25, 2015

stars_2 stars_2

5/5 

5/5 

stars_2

5/5 

stars_2

5/5 

stars_2

5/5 

stars_2

5/5 

stars_2

5/5 

stars_2

5/5 

stars_2

5/5 

stars_2

5/5 

stars_2

5/5 

stars_2

5/5